Präsident und Literat

Jörg Doppelgatz 

doppelgatz.j@kornblumenblau.de

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Over

over.a@kornblumenblau.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Krusius

krusius.t@kornblumenblau.de

Geschäftsführerin

Angelika Häßner

haessner.a@kornblumenblau.de

Geschäftsführerin

Ulrike Paller

paller.u@kornblumenblau.de

Schatzmeister

Matthias Häßner

haessner.m@kornblumenblau.de

Senatspräsident 

Schatzmeister

Ulrich Krusius

krusius.u@kornblumenblau.de

Technische Leitung 

Christian Dammann

dammann.c@kornblumenblau.de

Technische Leitung 

Karl-Heinz Vieth

vieth.k@kornblumenblau.de

Referent für Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Webmaster

Torsten Potreck

potreck.t@kornblumenblau.de