1. Vorsitzender

Torsten Potreck

potreck.t@kornblumenblau.de


2. Vorsitzender

Marco Küpper

kuepper.m@kornblumenblau.de


Präsident

Thomas Krusius

krusius.t@kornblumenblau.de


Senatspräsident

Ulrich Krusius

krusius.u@kornblumenblau.de


Geschäftsführerin

Ulrike Paller

paller.u@kornblumenblau.de


Schatzmeister

Bernd Heinecke

heinecke.b@kornblumenblau.de


Schatzmeisterin

Sandra Klick

klick.s@kornblumenblau.de


Literat

Oliver Cornely

cornely.o@kornblumenblau.de


Technische Leitung 

Manfred Krüger

krueger.m@kornblumenblau.de


Referent für Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Maria Krusius

krusius.m@kornblumenblau.de